

चौधरी रणबीर सिंह विश्वविद्यालय,जीन्द

Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind
(Established by the State Legislature Act 28 of 2014)



Prof. R.B Solanki Dean of Colleges Phone No. 01681-241004 deancolleges@crsu.ac.in

NOTIFICATION

In compliance of Memo no. 20/9-2014 UNP (1) Dated 25.04.2016 and Memo no. 20/9-2014 UNP (1) Dated 22.06.2016 received from Director Higher Education Haryana, Panchkula, the Vice Chancellor considered the recommendations of the Deans' Committee, under section 4 of University Act 28 of 2014 and pleased to grant the provisional affiliation to the colleges mentioned in **Annexure** –**G** for the Academic Session 2016-17. The provisional affiliation is subject to the approval of the Academic Council and Executive Council and subject to inspection report of the inspection committees. If there is any deficiency/discrepancies pointed out by the inspection committee in the report that must be removed by the college concerned and send the compliance report upto 31st July, 2016. The decision of the Academic Council and Executive Council of the University will be binding on the concerned colleges. The concerned colleges shall complete all requirements of the NCTE as well as University. In case concerned colleges is/are found deficient of infrastructure facilities/teaching faculty, etc. they will be liable for penalties and withdrawal of the provisional affiliation of the college as per the University rules.

DEAN OF COLLEGES

Dated: 11/07/2016

Endst. No. CRSU/Colleges/2016/3.778-3784

A copy of above is forwarded to followings for information and necessary action:

 Secretary to Governor, Haryana (For kind information of hon'able Governor – Chancellor, Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind.), Haryana Raj Bhawan Chandigarh.

2. Director Higher Education Haryana, Panchkula in reference to as per office Memo No. 20/9-2014 UNP (1) Dated 05/05/2015 and Memo No.20/9- 2014 UNP (1) dated 22.06.2016 of Director Higher Education Haryana, Punchkula.

3. Vice-Chancellor, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.

4. Vice-Chancellor, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.

5. Vice-Chancellor, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

6. All principals of Education Colleges of Haryana (Annexure -G above).

7. SVC, for kind information of respected Vice Chancellor, Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind.

DEAN OF COLLEGES

Annexure-G

Sr No.	Login ID	College Name	District	File status	Type Of college
1	1009	S.L.D.A.V. College of Education	Ambala	Received	govt. aided